If you wish to contact any member of the Parish Council please contact us via the Email links below. The full list of Councillors can be viewed here.

  • In the first instance please contact the Parish Council via the Clerk, Chris Jones at:
  • Our Chair, Dr Katherine Hutchinson, can be contacted at:

You can also find us on Facebook as Spurstow Parish Council.